FIKA(S) 2022

layout decoration layout decoration

Dear FIKA(S) friends,

As you may have guessed by now, faced with the global health situation, the 4th edition of FIKA(S) – Immersive Festival of Scandinavian / Nordic Kultur and Art – scheduled for March 2021 has been postponed to March 2022.

Since 2016, our mission has been to celebrate the Scandinavian and Nordic art of living by inviting artists and speakers from the nordicity to multidisciplinary events that bring people together, are intimate and local. Our goal: to share, together, privileged moments and moments of quality.

So, rest assured that our small team continues, with passion, to work on the next edition of our young festival. During the first three editions, our greatest gift has always been to see the enthusiasm, curiosity and benevolence that characterize our audience and we really look forward to celebrating our reunion with you.

We also thank all our partners for their support, collaboration and loyalty.

Until we meet again in March 2022, let's keep in touch thanks to our monthly PAUSE / FIKA(S) newsletter, where we will highlight, every first Saturday of the month, our Nordic and Scandinavian favorites (podcasts, books, music, cinema, design, decoration etc.)!

See you soon. Take care of yourselves and your loved ones.💙

The FIKA(S) team

FIKA(S) 2022

layout decoration layout decoration

Cher.ère.s ami.e.s de FIKA(S).

Comme vous vous doutez tous et toutes, face à la situation sanitaire mondiale, la 4e édition de FIKA(S) – Festival Immersif de Kultur et d’Art Scandinave / Nordique –prévue en mars 2021 est reportée à mars 2022.

Depuis 2016, notre mission est de célébrer l’art de vivre scandinave et nordique en invitant des artistes et conférenciers de la nordicité à des événements pluridisciplinaires rassembleurs, intimistes et de proximités. Notre but : partager, ensemble, des moments privilégiés et de qualités.

Ainsi, soyez assuré.e.s que notre petite équipe continue, avec passion, à travailler sur la prochaine édition de notre jeune festival. Durant les trois premières éditions, notre plus beau cadeau a toujours été de constater l’enthousiasme, la curiosité et la bienveillance qui caractérisent notre public et nous avons vraiment hâte de célébrer nos retrouvailles avec vous.

Nous remercions aussi tous nos partenaires pour leur soutien, leur collaboration et leur fidélité.

En attendant de vous revoir en mars 2022, gardons le contact grâce à notre infolettre mensuelle où nous mettrons en lumière, chaque premier samedi du mois, nos coups de cœur (podcasts, livres, musique, cinéma, design, déco etc.) nordiques et scandinaves !

À très vite. Prenez bien soin de vous et de vos proches.💙